Generic Viagra Review

Generic Viagra
4.59

Average Rating
Based on 73 ratings

Write a review to help others!

The value for service is affordable

Lucien Bergman on Jun 6 2019 9:11AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am having erection problem since 6 months and was afraid to discuss this with anyone. Somehow I managed to discuss this issue with one of my friend he asked me to get the ED meds. This Generic viagra pills helped me to have a safe erection. I was worried about the authentication of the pills but when o checked for it I came across that this site provides the FDA verified pills. This was one of the best and known remedies which I got to get my erection back and perform well in bed.

Best remedy as compared to natural booster

Joseph T. on Jun 4 2019 9:24AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I tried almost every natural thing which can help to improve the erection. Some worked but they were very slow and hence I decided to make use of such medicine which can help me to get the erection back. I heard about generic viagra and was not sure whether it would work or not. Hence decided to try it once. When I received this pill and used them it really worked better. I was happy that I have some instant solution to have an erection back without having an issue. This was one of the best methods which could help me to get rid of an erection.

Good offers and attractive discounts

Sheldon on Apr 27 2019 9:59AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

There are many sites that provide you service. This site provided me not only with the good service but also with discounts. The product was delivered to me before time as well the shipping policy of the company was good. They had flexibility in payment as well the site provides good offers for the regular and new customers.

Easy to use medicine

steven kriegler on Mar 23 2019 10:11AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had used many natural remedies as I was having erection problem and was at the initial stage. But none of the things worked and I had to order generic viagra. I was afraid that I had to undergo many surgeries and have some other treatments which can also hurt me. But this pill helped to again have an erection and helped to again have the confidence. This pill is the best and also this is easy to use like other pills. No other way is better than this medicine to treat your erection issues.

A life-changing medicine

Ricky billy on Feb 4 2019 8:37AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have erection problem since 1 year and have been using generic viagra after consulting the doctor. My doctor suggested me to use this pill and I made a use as per prescription. This pill helped to have a fuller erection and last longer in bed. This pill simply changed my life by again letting me have an erection and involve in love session. I would suggest men with erection problem to use this pill and again enjoy the life as they used to with the partner.

Get erection by maintaining the secrecy

Kevin nowalk on Jan 26 2019 8:10AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having erection issues from the age of 27 and was supposed to get married. I was afraid that I would lose the love of my life and hence I didn’t let anyone know that I was using generic viagra. I used to get this product delivered at my office and as the packaging of the products been simple no one came to about it. This medicine proved to be the best one and also helped me to have a prolonged erection.

Very helpful and friendly staff

Robert Billy on Jan 5 2019 9:02AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was not aware that with the online chat which now helps the customers to seek a support and help from the medical online expert. I had erection issues and couldn’t seek any easy solution to it. I visited many of the sites and found the trusted one. I had an online chat with the customer support executive who suggested me to use generic viagra and also helped me to figure out the process for consumption purpose. I found this pill very effectively working.

Good support from the customer

Sid Shea on Nov 21 2018 7:57AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I used to face the erection problem occasionally and then this started happening regularly. I was confused with what to do and then got one site from where I ordered this ED pill. I was not sure so I gave a call to the customer service staff and they helped me to figure out the process and also told me about the side effects that I would face. The staff was good and the result I got was really happy with it.

The trusted remedy for ED

Felix on Nov 15 2018 10:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was facing the problem of impotence since last 6 months and was unable to discuss this with anyone. I went to one of my closest friends and decided to tell him everything. He suggested me to use generic viagra and he too used this pill to have an erection. First I did not think that a pill can help to have an erection but as I started using it I realized it was one of the best medicine that helped to have an erection. The experience with this pill was amazing and also helped me to again bring my love life on track.

Best offers

Kris Harris on Nov 13 2018 9:00AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I bought these pills many a times and these pills helped me to have erection. The site provided me with the bets offers as well I got 3 pills free with my order. Anyone with erection problem I would suggest them to use this medicine as this is one of the genuine medicine which helps you to have a successful erection.

Most efficient pills to have erection

Brian Cross on Nov 10 2018 9:17PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had erection problem and had discussed it with my wife. We went for counseling and doctor prescribed me to use generic viagra. This is one of the efficient pill which helped me to again have erection.

Helpful service staff

Michelle Hegyi on Oct 29 2018 8:53AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I was having erection problem since one month and was afraid to discuss this with anyone. So I took a help form online medical expert and they helped me to figure out and then they suggested me to talk to doctor. I somehow managed to spoke to the doctor and he advised me to buy this ED pills for treatment. The service staff was good and also helped me lot. This is one of the best remedies which helped me again have erection.

Amazing offers

Michael Foutz on Oct 26 2018 11:37AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I have a problem with erection since few days. I had used generic viagra for the first time and was not happy with the results. So I stopped the use. Some days after my doctor prescribed me with the same medicines. I ordered them and kept using them and found the desired results. This is the second time I am using the third time I am using the pills as well I got the amazing offers all the times on purchase of this pills.

System of delivery is good

Nigel Kim on Oct 26 2018 9:25AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am 45 years man and have the erection problem since 40 years. I had been ordering these medicines since long. Due to many a time wrong delivery, I ordered the product from the different site this time. This is been the fourth time I ordered from the new site and got free shipping delivery of the products. The experience with this site was good and also the sites provide you the good deals on various products.

Good experience by using it first time

Heather Alonso on Oct 25 2018 1:44PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I had erection problem since 6 months and did find it uncomfortable to discuss with the partner. I went to the doctor and discussed everything. He prescribed me with generic viagra and this pill helped me again have an erection. Truly speaking this pill helped me again have an orgasm and enjoy my sexual life again.

One and only solution

Destin Charles on May 28 2018 11:29AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

From past few days, I was experiencing the problem of erection. I was unable to tell this to anyone and was feeling helpless. Somehow I managed to discuss this with my friend and he suggested me to use generic viagra. I started using this medication and I have noticed the improvement in my erection. As I was frustrated I didn’t even use to spend time with my wife. This medication again bought my confidence and made it possible for me to have an erection again.

Happy with instant results

Donald Davis on May 25 2018 1:56PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I am a 45-year-old man. From few days I was experiencing the problem of erection. Even my wife has noticed that I am facing some problem and I told about it to her. We both went to health care provider so that we come to know that there are no any big issues behind it. Our healthcare provider suggested me with generic viagra. I took this medication 7-8 times and got the best results out of it. This is the best medication and for the men who can’t have erection this is an instant remedy for them. Using this mediation helped to have an erection and also this is the trustworthy medication which you can use without undergoing any transplantation or surgeries

The best pill for ED

Thomas joseph on May 16 2018 8:16PM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I feel this is the best pill to treat ED. No other words. I took at the age of 45 and I have benefited the most.

Best offers

Freddy jhonson on May 16 2018 9:06AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

I got 3 pills free with my order. Such good days and prolonged enjoyment.

I loved it

Jack george on May 10 2018 7:22AM

★★★★★
★★★★★

This pill is the best pill that I have ever had for getting such a firm erection. I loved it so much. It brought me to my early days of sex life